Neighborly Senior Living

2015 - 2016 Board of Trustees


  • Daniel J. Sinclair, Chairperson
  • Elaine S. Moore, Vice-Chair
  • S. Mary Kay Hadican,, CSJ, Secretary
  • Kevin Rymanowski, Treasurer


  • Chris Boldt
  • Len Essig
  • S. Mary Kay Hadican, CSJ
  • Ziad Haydar, MD
  • Carl Hendrickson
  • Rob Ludwig
  • S. Fran Maher, CSJ
  • Elaine S. Moore
  • S. Mary Catherine O’Gorman, CSJ
  • S. Kathleen O'Malley, CSJ
  • Terri Purviance
  • John Schmerold


  • Ron Mantia, Administrator/CEO Nazareth Living Center

Contact Us, the Senior Living Solution Finders
* Required

Use of this form signifies that you accept the terms of our privacy policy